INDEX A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Department of Ecology, Evolution, and Organismal Biology

Name

Office

Lab

Email

Alejandrino, Alvin 201 Bessey Serb aalejand@iastate.edu
Anderson- Cruz, Jennifer Off Campus van der Valk jacruz@iastate.edu
Attigala, Lakshmi 349 Bessey Clark, L lakshmi@iastate.edu
Bach, Elizabeth 201 Bessey Hofmockel ebach@iastate.edu
Barber, Kaitlin 201 Bessey Wilsey kmbarber@iastate.edu
Belyaeva, Anna 201 Bessey Downing belyaeva@iastate.edu
Berens, Ali 353 Bessey Toth ajberens@iastate.edu
Chokthaweepanich, Hathairat 349 Bessey Clark, L csnhrc@iastate.edu
Cordero, Gerardo Antonio 353 Bessey Janzen gcordero@iastate.edu
Davis, Nick 353 Bessey Nason ndavis5@iastate.edu
Delaney, John 201 Bessey Debinski johnd@iastate.edu
Dixon, Jennifer 33 Bessey Clark, L jendixon@iastate.edu
Doudna, John 227 Bessey Danielson jdoudna@iastate.edu
Ellickson, Ian 27 Bessey Crumpton iane@iastate.edu
Emeterio, Sarah 357 Bessey Moloney emeterio@iastate.edu
Fuentes- Ramirez, Andres 201 Bessey Moloney andresf@iastate.edu
Gallager, Joseph 431 Bessey Wendel jpg@iastate.edu
Gangloff, Eric 353 Bessey Bronikowski gangloff@iastate.edu
Gong, Lei 353 Bessey Wendel gongl086@iastate.edu
Green, David 125 Bessey Crumpton dgreen1@iastate.edu
Grimlund, Karin 201 Bessey Debinski grimlund@iastate.edu
Halpin, KristiLee 125 Bessey Crumpton/van der Valk khalpin@iastate.edu
Hargreaves, Sarah 201 Bessey Hofmockel sharg@iastate.edu
Jareczek, Josephy 353 Bessey Wendel jareczek@iastate.edu
Julich, Hannah 357 Bessey Downing hjulich@iastate.edu
Karnatz, Matthew 353 Bessey Ackerman mkarnatz@iastate.edu
King, Alison 201 Bessey Hofmockel aeking@iastate.edu
Kraemer, Andrew 201 Bessey Adams kraemer1@iastate.edu
Krause, Anita 201 Bessey Serb ajkrause@iastate.edu
Lasso-Rivas, Nilsen 353 Bessey Raich nilsenl@iastate.edu
Literman, Robert 201 Bessey Valenzuela literman@iastate.edu
Loney, David 227 Bessey Danielson daloney@iastate.edu
Lutap, Katrina 201 Bessey Lavrov kalutap@iastate.edu
McGuire, Phil 357 Bessey Raich pmcguire@iastate.edu
Mitchell, Sarah 353 Bessey Janzen sarahmit@iastate.edu
Morales, Ana (Mindy) 207 Bessey Downing ammora@iastate.edu
Mortensen, Brent 201 Bessey Harpole bdm@iastate.edu
Muthye, Viraj 201 Bessey Lavrov vrmuthye@iastate.edu
Otarola-Castillo, Erik 324 Curtiss Danielson eotarola@iastate.edu
Pairett, Autum 201 Bessey Serb apairett@iastate.edu
Pett, Walker 353 Bessey Lavrov willpett@iastate.edu
Piatscheck, Finn 33 Bessey Nason finnp@iastate.edu
Podaril, Amy 357 Bessey Colbert apodaril@iastate.edu
Polich, Rebecca 353 Bessey Janzen rlpolich@iastate.edu
Radhakrishnan, Srihari 201 Bessey Valenzuela srihari@iastate.edu
Satterlee, Sean 201 Bessey Moloney seanrs@iastate.edu
Schmidt, Krystal 201 Bessey Colbert krsch@iastate.edu
Shultz, Mike 201 Bessey Vleck, C mshultz@iastate.edu
Sullivan, Lauren 201 Bessey Harpole llsull@iastate.edu
Szcodronski, Kim 201 Bessey Debinski kszcod@iastate.edu
Tawes, Brittany 33 Bessey Kelly btawes@iastate.edu
Telemeco, Melissa 201 Bessey Kelly msct@iastate.edu
Telemeco, Rory 353 Bessey Janzen telemeco@iastate.edu
Van Goor, Justin 364 Bessey Nason jvangoor@iastate.edu
Walton, Alexander 364 Bessey Toth awalton@iastate.edu
Williams, Ryan 201 Bessey Hofmockel ryanw@iastate.edu
Worthington, Amy 353 Bessey Kelly aworthin@iastate.edu