WiSE April Champions Honored at Luncheon

August 29, 2016

 In honor of the Program for Women in Science and Engineering's 30th Anniversary, WISE continued their recognition of thirty Iowa State University Faculty and staff whose service has enhanced our ability to serve K-12 students across Iowa and undergraduate women at Iowa State University. In August, they honored the following individuals for their support of the WISE programs: Dr. Diane Debinski, Dr. LeQuetia Ancar, Pat Miller, and Dawn Kottler

News Type: